Crab Feed Sponsorship Opportunities

Dungeness Crab - $800

Includes 8 dinner tickets, reserved tabled, 8

drink tickets, 2 Premier parking spots and

recognition on the screen

King Crab - $500

Includes 4 dinner tickets, 4 drink tickets,  Wine Toss

Sponsor and recognition on the screen

Snow Crab - $300

Includes 2 dinner tickets, 2 drink tickets, and

recognition on the screen

Blue Crab - $200

Includes 2 dinner tickets and recognition on the


Tickets on Sale Now


FEBRUARY 24, 2018

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Please see below for Sponsorship Opportunity


Officers & Board

Charles N. Curtis is a program of the Boy Scouts of America, Pacific Harbors Council.  This program was established 77 years ago on the Foss Waterway and is dedicated to serving young men and women 14 years and older.

Sea Scouts


Each year the Tacoma Propeller Club sponsors several awards, recognizing individuals in the maritime industry for exemplary service.  Awards are presented each May at the Maritime Day Luncheon.


Scholarships are awarded to the students with the highest score computed from grade point, community/school involvement, financial need, letter of recommendation, and a verbal presentation.

If you like seafood, you'll love this event. Every year the Tacoma Propeller Club hosts an annual Membership Drive better known as "Chowdown!".  Proceeds from the event go toward the Lelli Memorial Scholarship Fund.

  • To promote and support maritime interests and commerce in the Puget Sound Region.
  • To support existing business and related services, including the American Merchant Marine and the Port of Tacoma.
  • To foster understanding and cooperation in the public and private sectors with regard to maritime issues.
  • To support the objectives and program of The Propeller Club of the United States.
  • To maintain support of student education through scholarship funding.

Our Purpose

​​​​The Tacoma


Propeller Club